Kontakt

Skriv ut

Skriv ut

781215-6656-2016
Robert Bäckman
VD
robert@backmansror.se
Tel: 070-598 31 22
Göran Mejsjö
Platschef
goran.mejsjo@backmansror.se
Tel: 070-640 98 61
Stefan Jansson
Arb.ledning
stefan@backmansror.se
Tel: 070-720 08 62
Kjell Pettersen
Arb.ledning/svetsansv.
kp@backmansror.se
Tel: 070-798 31 14
Malin Lundberg
Administration / Ekonomi
administration@backmansror.se
0586-831 14
Frida Karlsson
Administration / Ekonomi
administration@backmansror.se
0586-831 14
Jörgen Andersson
Montör
Jorgen.Andersson@backmansror.se
070-970 03 56
Christian Best
Montör
Christian.Best@backmansror.se
070-798 31 23
Peter Bäckman
Montör
peter@backmansror.se
070-512 01 63
Juri Cumenius
Montör
Juri.Cumenius@backmansror.se
070-720 08 60
Jonatan Ekström
Montör
Jonatan.Ekstrom@backmansror.se
076-555 58 52
Daniel Granlund
Montör
Daniel.Granlund@backmansror.se
070-798 31 07
Patrik Holgersson
Montör
Patrik.Holgersson@backmansror.se
070-720 08 58
Peter Slepicka
Montör
peter.slepicka@backmansror.se
070-798 31 06
Emil Karlsson
Montör
Emil.Karlsson@backmansror.se
072-188 22 15
Johnny Larsson
Montör
Johnny.Larsson@backmansror.se
070-798 31 01
Per Ohlsson
Montör
per.ohlsson@backmansror.se
070-798 31 05
Jimmy Sjöberg
Montör
Jimmy.Sjoberg@backmansror.se
070-720 08 61
Daniel Thuresson
Montör
Daniel.Thuresson@backmansror.se
070-798 31 17
Sebastian Westberg
Montör
Sebastian@backmansror.se
070-798 31 26
Daniel Widmark
Montör
Daniel.Widmark@backmansror.se
070-798 31 19
Radek Jankowski
Montör
Radek@backmansror.se
070-679 90 12
Pierre Nilsson
Servicemekaniker
Pierre.nilsson@backmansror.se
070-798 31 09
Mattias Eriksson
Servicemekaniker
Mattias.Eriksson@backmansror.se
070-798 31 08
Ove Persson
Servicemekaniker
Ove.persson@backmansror.se
070-822 79 91
Magnus Jibbefors
Servicemekaniker
Magnus.jibbefors@backmansror.se
070-917 02 34